The Great Onion Knighthood

It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:46 am

It is currently Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:46 am

The Great Onion Knighthood Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Looks like Duelle in his 40's
Onion Knight
Fri Jul 28, 2017 5:37 pm
cren3856
Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:15 pm
He should dream of this instead: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3vr6u9yjJY
Abaddon Daemon
Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:46 pm
If it's the DMA picture I'm thinking of, it's from that time he was dreaming of Gay Porn
Onion Knight
Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:07 pm
The other day I found a very small archive of Proto content. DMA asleep on a couch was in there for some reason.
cren3856
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:13 am
I cant image the anguish ProtoShel is going through, somewhere.
Abaddon Daemon
Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:23 pm
So apparently Photobucket broke the internet.
Abaddon Daemon
Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:23 pm
damn you is old
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:08 pm
Happy 93rd birthday fack
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:07 pm
I may have broken the website some earlier... not sure if anyone noticed. All should be okay now though!
Abaddon Daemon
Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:10 pm
Aw, I thought no one wanted to follow my pun.
DarkHorseRequiem
Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:58 pm
Testing chatbox is still intact
Abaddon Daemon
Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:19 pm
Your mom's so dumb she thought mobile phones were from Alabama.
DarkHorseRequiem
Fri May 12, 2017 12:03 am
I'm behind on my Jack. Might wait until it's over and marathon the last five episodes.
cren3856
Tue May 02, 2017 11:15 pm
is he done the fandango?
DarkHorseRequiem
Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:43 pm
Scaramouche is back!! <3
Abaddon Daemon
Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:50 pm
HEY!! I have NEVER lied when it comes to The Swayze.
Abaddon Daemon
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:17 pm
So Patrick Swayze is in the Take On Me video and all of you are full of lies.
DarkHorseRequiem
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:43 pm
You've really got to earn a solid reputation as being pure buttholes to get that kind of response to not actually doing anything buttholey.
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:10 am
What I think is funny is the number of people who, halfway through the episode, were still saying, "DONT TRUST IT IT'S AN APRIL FOOL'S DAY JOKE JUST WAIT". I mean, I totally understand why they thought that. it's just hilarious that Adult Swim beat its audience *again*. This time by not trying to.
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:09 am
That was funnier than the actual joke.
cren3856
Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:15 pm
Holy hell the new Rick and Morty was AMAZING
Onion Knight
Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:22 am
Logan was interesting.
DarkHorseRequiem
Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:36 am
'Logan' has heard of Joy, but promptly stabbed it through the skull in a gush of R-rated gore. Color nearly suffered the same fate, but managed to hide in the dark corners until the movie went away
Onion Knight
Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:40 pm
Did they do the fandango?
DarkHorseRequiem
Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:31 pm
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 42 on Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:21 pm

Registered users: Abaddon Daemon

cron